Supportive Family Ethos

we provide a happy, relaxed atmosphere in which we aim to develop the knowledge, skills and understanding

Read More

 Founded in 1926

The school was founded in 1926 by the grandfather of the present owners, Mrs.N. Molyneux and Mrs. A. Parkinson-Curd

Admin LoginClose

Calendar

policies

newsletters

gallery

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Fri Jul 28, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sat Jul 29, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sun Jul 30, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Mon Jul 31, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Tue Aug 01, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Wed Aug 02, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Thu Aug 03, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Fri Aug 04, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays

Message from the Head

Welcome to Gidea Park College, a happy and thriving school founded in 1917. Our long experience has helped us to understand the importance of a family environment where every child feels secure and able to develop as an individual.  

Academically, we seek to challenge, support and encourage our pupils to strive for excellence.  Our dedicated staff work tirelessly to support them through our oustanding pastoral care.  

Our pupils grow into confident young people with a solid foundation on which to build their futures.  We work together to create a community which is supportive, caring and vibrant.

K Whiskerd

Katherine Whiskerd, Acting Head

Contact Us

Gidea Park College
2 Balgores Lane
Romford
Essex
RM2 5JR

 

Tel: 01708 740381

 

office@gideaparkcollege.co.uk

Location Map