Supportive Family Ethos

we provide a happy, relaxed atmosphere in which we aim to develop the knowledge, skills and understanding

Read More

 Founded in 1926

The school was founded in 1926 by the grandfather of the present owners, Mrs.N. Molyneux and Mrs. A. Parkinson-Curd

Admin LoginClose

Calendar

policies

newsletters

gallery

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Fri Jul 28, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sat Jul 29, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sun Jul 30, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Mon Jul 31, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Tue Aug 01, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Wed Aug 02, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Thu Aug 03, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Fri Aug 04, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays

Pupil appoinments

PUPIL APPOINTMENTS

2016-2017

HEAD GIRL

 

Sienna Bassi

HEAD BOY

 

Ashton Webb

 

 

 

LIBRARY PREFECT

 

Shreya Chowdhury

CHESS PREFECT

 

Jai Johal

STATIONERY PREFECT

 

Perry Mehta

CHARITY PREFECT

Enitan D'Almeida

     

HOUSE OFFICIALS

 

 

 

 

 

Canterbury

Captains

Tilly Fisk

 

 

Renuan Benson-Idonije

 

 Prefect

Anushka Kumar

Winchester

Captains

Georgia Lagden

 

 

Jai Johal

 

 Prefect

Himanshi Pandya

York

Captains

Lakshmi Vemulapalli

 

 

Arnav Gupta

 

Prefect 

Shreya Chowdhury

FORM PREFECTS – MONITORS

 

Pre-School

 

Lakshmi Vemulapalli, Tilly Fisk

Reception

 

Samah Samri, Jai Johal

Form I

 

Grace Faniyi, Tino Kambungara

Form II

 

Karishma Sharma, Renuan Benson-Idonije

Form III

 

Sophie Ford, Folajimi Ogunyemi

Form IV

 

Georgia Lagden, Arnav Gupta

Form V

 

Enitan D'Almeida,

Himanshi Pandya

Contact Us

Gidea Park College
2 Balgores Lane
Romford
Essex
RM2 5JR

 

Tel: 01708 740381

 

office@gideaparkcollege.co.uk

Location Map